^ Back to Top
216 East Ontario Street, Chicago, Illinois 60611
 

2014 Conventions

Date Event Location Participates
8/1-8/2 Lollapalooza Music Festival Grant Park 295k
8/14-8/16 Orgill McCormick Place 21k
9/8-9/11 IMTS McCormick Place 100k
9/29-10/1 Graph Expo McCormick Place 25k
10/11-10/11 Bank of America Chicago Marathon Downtown Chicago 40k
10/18-10/21 American Academy of Ophthalmology McCormick Place 26k
10/27-10/30 American College of Emergency Physicians McCormick Place 10k
11/2-11/3 Pack Expo McCormick Place 65k
11/15-11/17 American Heart Association McCormick Place 20k
11/30-12/2 RSNA McCormick Place 60k
12/17-12/19 Midwest Clinic McCormick Place 15k



Citywide Events

Date Event Location
Thu, Jul 31 to Sun, Aug 3 Lollapalooza (295,000) Grant Park
Sat, Aug 9 Bud Billiken Parade South Chicago
Thu, Aug 14 Miley Cyrus Concert United Center
Sat, Aug 16 to Sun, Aug 17 Air & Water Show LakeShore
Fri, Aug 22 - Sun, Aug 31 Magnificent Mile Shopping Festival   Michigan Avenue
Fri, Aug 22 A Magnificent Taste Michigan Avenue
Thu, Aug 28 to Sun, Aug 31 Jazz Fest Millennium Park
Fri, Aug 29 to Sun, Aug 31 Northcoast Music Festival Union Park
Fri, Aug 29 to Sat, Aug 30 One Direction Concert Solider Field
Sun, Aug 31 Magnificent Mile 5k Michigan Avenue
Sun, Aug 31 Luke Bryant Concert Solider Field
Thu, Sep 11 to Sat, Sep 13 Chicago Football Classic Soldier Field
Thu, Sep 18 to Sun, Sep 21 Expo Chicago Navy Pier
Fri, Oct 10 to Sat, Oct 11 Bank of America Marathon Weekend Downtown
Fri, Oct 31 to Sun, Nov 2 SOFA Chicago Navy Pier
Sat, Nov 22 Magnificent Mile Lights Festival Michigan Avenue
Tue, Nov 25 Tree Lighting Ceremony Daley Plaza
Fairfield Inn & Suites Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile Hotel - Illinois (IL) Located at
216 East Ontario Street, Chicago, Illinois 60611
Phone: 312-787-3777 | Fax: 312-787-8714
http://www.fairfieldsuiteschicago.com/