[Skip to Content]Privacy Policy
Chicago, Illinois 216 East Ontario, Chicago, Illinois 60611 216 E. Ontario St, Chicago, IL 60611
  • Book Now

Millennium Park Summer Film Series

millennium-park-summer-film-seriesFrom Back to the Future and Apollo 13 to Dirty Dancing and The Breakfast Club, the Millennium Park Summer Film Series showcases an exciting selection of hit movies. Find these free screenings every Tuesday evening at 6:30PM.
Detail - Feel like catching a movie in the park? Chicago's Millennium Park Summer Film Series offers easygoing Tuesday night movies all throughout the summer season. Taking place at Jay Pritzker Pavilion, these weekly movie screenings start at 6:30PM and are free to attend. Watch hit movies on a state-of-the-art, 40' LED screen with your friends Seating at the pavilion is on a first-come, first-served basis - so arrive early, or bring a cozy blanket and just sit on the lawn. Here's the schedule of movies for summer 2015:
  • Tuesday, June 23 - Back to the Future
  • Tuesday, June 30 - Apollo 13
  • Tuesday, July 7 - Big Night
  • Tuesday, July 14 - Edward Scissorhands
  • Tuesday, July 21 - Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory
  • Tuesday, July 28 - Almost Famous
  • Tuesday, August 4 - Drumline
  • Tuesday, August 11 - The Aviator
  • Tuesday, August 18 - Dirty Dancing
  • Tuesday, August 25 - Mahogany
  • Tuesday, September 1 - The Breakfast Club
Are you looking for affordable accommodations in downtown Chicago near the Millennium Park Summer Film Series? Our stylish modern hotel is the perfect home base for all of your adventures in the city. We're located less than a mile from the park. Want to know more about watching a movie in the park, Chicago events, or lodging at our nearby hotel? Please contact us by calling 1 (855) 476-6661 for more information, and to book your reservations today.
June 23, 2015
June 23, 2015
201 E. Randolph St. Chicago, Illinois 60602 USA
Event Type:
Festivals & Fairs
Ticket Price:
Free Admission ; first come, first serve


Captcha Code
* Required Fields

Book Now